Our Board of Directors

Michael S. Cudwadie, Chair of the Board

Don Loughney, Vice Chair

Dan McPhillips, Treasurer

Terese Cudwadie, Secretary

Timothy J. Duckworth, Director

Paul Farr, Director

Debby Keba, Director

Robin Schroeder, Director  

Eric Wiegand, Director

Kathy Craine

Lauren Rowan



The Cay Galgon Life House is a 501(3)(c) organization.

Cay Galgon Life House
714 West Broad Street, Bethlehem, PA 18018  |  610-867-9546  |  info@caygalgonlifehouse.org

© 2021 Cay Galgon Life House                    501(c)(3) Organization